Skip to content

Bug - When closing after saving a new version prompts that changes will be discarded #370

Description

@jawills

Package version

v3.56 (04tVx0000010fnNIAQ)

Salesforce edition & environment

Enterprise - production

Describe the bug

Title

Image

To reproduce

  1. Make changes to template
  2. Save
  3. Press close

Expected behavior

Save modal does not say there is uncommitted work

Additional context
Any other details — org config, permission sets assigned, Release Updates enabled, etc.

Suggested priority (optional)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions