You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Currently every time you load the Entries view it defaults to All entries.
My content team are always changing things around and I don't really want to give them permissions to hard delete, so there are a lot of disabled and expired entries knocking around.
Once they change it to show Live only, that get param &status=live will follow them around. Ideally we'd have a setting that can make this the default.
reacted with thumbs up emoji reacted with thumbs down emoji reacted with laugh emoji reacted with hooray emoji reacted with confused emoji reacted with heart emoji reacted with rocket emoji reacted with eyes emoji
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Currently every time you load the Entries view it defaults to All entries.
My content team are always changing things around and I don't really want to give them permissions to hard delete, so there are a lot of disabled and expired entries knocking around.
Once they change it to show Live only, that get param
&status=livewill follow them around. Ideally we'd have a setting that can make this the default.All reactions