Hello,
Is it possible that I can keep the old log without losing it after receiving a new message?
Based on my observation, the default setting will wipe out the old message and replace it with new message.
I would like to keep all messages. Is this possible?
Hello,
Is it possible that I can keep the old log without losing it after receiving a new message?
Based on my observation, the default setting will wipe out the old message and replace it with new message.
I would like to keep all messages. Is this possible?