Repository navigation
Delete model without changing files on disk #5018
Unanswered
Crawford421
asked this question in
Support
Replies: 1 comment
|
Not built-in to the UI, but at the code level, it defaults to preserving all files unless specifically told to remove them. So,in the Rails console you can run I highly recommend making sure you've taken a copy first though before you do that the first time, it's definitely in the "dangerous behaviour" zone. |
0 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Is this currently possible? I need to clean up some organization without making destructive changes.
Thanks!
All reactions