Skip to content

.tkb gets empty on extension close #54

Description

@iskander-akhmetov

Describe the bug
After I close the kanban board the .tkb file is set to the default state and no changes are saved

To Reproduce
Steps to reproduce the behavior:

  1. Go to 'Command palette(f1)'
  2. Click on 'Workspace'
  3. Add some tasks
  4. Close the board
  5. Reopen the board steps 1-2
  6. See the board saved no items

Expected behavior
See the board saved no items

Screenshots
If applicable, add screenshots to help explain your problem.

Desktop (please complete the following information):

  • OS: [e.g. iOS]
  • Browser [e.g. chrome, safari]
  • Version [e.g. 22]

Smartphone (please complete the following information):

  • Device: [e.g. iPhone6]
  • OS: [e.g. iOS8.1]
  • Browser [e.g. stock browser, safari]
  • Version [e.g. 22]

Additional context
Add any other context about the problem here.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions