Skip to content

Warning when you get disconnected #173

Description

@manonlvnr

When you login without selected "rester connecté" you get disconnected from the back office (without warning you) if you stay too long.
Capture d’écran 2022-01-31 à 11 02 03

So when I tried to add modification I had this error :
Capture d’écran 2022-01-31 à 18 09 28

It could be a good thing to have a warning telling you, so that you will not loose your changes.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions