When editing the SiteConfig in the CMS for a site with Content Review enabled, there are options to assign both individual users (plural) and groups of users to content review.
When assigning users, only users with permission to edit pages show up as possibilities.
However when assigning groups, all groups show up, regardless of permissions. This makes it possible to assign users that can e.g. only see the files section to get notifications about content reviews for pages.
When editing the
SiteConfigin the CMS for a site with Content Review enabled, there are options to assign both individual users (plural) and groups of users to content review.When assigning users, only users with permission to edit pages show up as possibilities.
However when assigning groups, all groups show up, regardless of permissions. This makes it possible to assign users that can e.g. only see the files section to get notifications about content reviews for pages.