Skip to content

Database column not removed on deactivating #9

Description

@ians88

I noticed that the row 'order' is not removed when deactivating the plugin. Isn't this desirable behavior, since now you 'polute' the database after checking a plugin out, or removing it once it is not needed anymore. Could a register_deactivation_hook be used? If so I'd be happy to do some code for it and make a pull request, but thought I'd ask first why this isn't implemented yet.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions