You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When a user is on the "Workflow Items" tab under Your Submissions and approves an item, they are redirected back to the "Your Submissions" tab instead of staying on the "Workflow Items" page.
When a user is on the "Workflow Items" tab under Your Submissions and approves an item, they are redirected back to the "Your Submissions" tab instead of staying on the "Workflow Items" page.